Storytime

Tuesday 27th February 2024
(Multiple Dates Between Tuesday 27th February 2024 & Thursday 12th December 2024)


Suitable for children 2-5 years

Enjoy magical picture books, songs, rhymes and craft.

When: Tuesday and Thursday mornings during the school term
Time: 9.30am
Cost: Free

Event Details

Time: 9.30am-10.30am

Location: 27 Sussex Street, East Victoria Park

Category: General, Kids and Teen Programs

Type: General

Audience: Children

Enquiries

Organisation: Town of Victoria Park Library

Phone: 0893735500

Email: vicparklibrary@vicpark.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Tuesday 27th February 2024
  • Thursday 29th February 2024
  • Tuesday 5th March 2024
  • Thursday 7th March 2024
  • Tuesday 12th March 2024
  • Thursday 14th March 2024
  • Tuesday 19th March 2024
  • Thursday 21st March 2024
  • Tuesday 26th March 2024
  • Thursday 28th March 2024
  • Tuesday 16th April 2024
  • Thursday 18th April 2024
  • Tuesday 23rd April 2024
  • Tuesday 30th April 2024
  • Thursday 2nd May 2024
  • Tuesday 7th May 2024
  • Thursday 9th May 2024
  • Tuesday 14th May 2024
  • Thursday 16th May 2024
  • Tuesday 21st May 2024
  • Thursday 23rd May 2024
  • Tuesday 28th May 2024
  • Thursday 30th May 2024
  • Tuesday 4th June 2024
  • Thursday 6th June 2024
  • Tuesday 11th June 2024
  • Thursday 13th June 2024
  • Tuesday 18th June 2024
  • Thursday 20th June 2024
  • Tuesday 25th June 2024
  • Friday 28th June 2024
  • Tuesday 16th July 2024
  • Thursday 18th July 2024
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2024
  • Thursday 25th July 2024
  • Tuesday 30th July 2024
  • Thursday 1st August 2024
  • Tuesday 6th August 2024
  • Thursday 8th August 2024
  • Tuesday 13th August 2024
  • Thursday 15th August 2024
  • Tuesday 20th August 2024
  • Thursday 22nd August 2024
  • Tuesday 27th August 2024
  • Thursday 29th August 2024
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2024
  • Thursday 5th September 2024
  • Tuesday 10th September 2024
  • Thursday 12th September 2024
  • Tuesday 17th September 2024
  • Friday 20th September 2024
  • Tuesday 8th October 2024
  • Thursday 10th October 2024
  • Tuesday 15th October 2024
  • Thursday 17th October 2024
  • Tuesday 22nd October 2024
  • Thursday 24th October 2024
  • Tuesday 29th October 2024
  • Thursday 31st October 2024
  • Tuesday 5th November 2024
  • Thursday 7th November 2024
  • Tuesday 12th November 2024
  • Thursday 14th November 2024
  • Tuesday 19th November 2024
  • Thursday 21st November 2024
  • Tuesday 26th November 2024
  • Thursday 28th November 2024
  • Tuesday 3rd December 2024
  • Thursday 5th December 2024
  • Tuesday 10th December 2024
  • Thursday 12th December 2024

Back to All Events