One on one support

Monday 26th February 2024
(Multiple Dates Between Monday 26th February 2024 & Tuesday 25th June 2024)


Boost your digital skills in a 45 minute 1:1 session from our digital literacy officer.

Sessions are available:

Mondays 10am-12pm and 1pm-3pm
Tuesdays 10am-12pm

To book your spot, please visit the program calendar. Alternatively, you can phone or visit the library.

Book now!

Event Details

Location: 27 Sussex Street, East Victoria Park

Venue: Town of Victoria Park Library

Cost: Free

Category: General

Type: General

Audience: All Ages

Enquiries

Organisation: Town of Victoria Park Library

Phone: 0893735500

Email: vicparklibrary@vicpark.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Monday 26th February 2024
  • Monday 26th February 2024
  • Tuesday 27th February 2024
  • Tuesday 5th March 2024
  • Monday 11th March 2024
  • Monday 11th March 2024
  • Tuesday 12th March 2024
  • Monday 18th March 2024
  • Monday 18th March 2024
  • Tuesday 19th March 2024
  • Monday 25th March 2024
  • Monday 25th March 2024
  • Tuesday 26th March 2024
  • Tuesday 2nd April 2024
  • Monday 8th April 2024
  • Monday 8th April 2024
  • Tuesday 9th April 2024
  • Monday 15th April 2024
  • Monday 15th April 2024
  • Tuesday 16th April 2024
  • Monday 22nd April 2024
  • Monday 22nd April 2024
  • Tuesday 23rd April 2024
  • Monday 29th April 2024
  • Monday 29th April 2024
  • Tuesday 30th April 2024
  • Monday 6th May 2024
  • Monday 6th May 2024
  • Tuesday 7th May 2024
  • Monday 13th May 2024
  • Monday 13th May 2024
  • Tuesday 14th May 2024
  • Monday 20th May 2024
  • Monday 20th May 2024
  • Tuesday 21st May 2024
  • Monday 27th May 2024
  • Monday 27th May 2024
  • Tuesday 28th May 2024
  • Tuesday 4th June 2024
  • Monday 10th June 2024
  • Monday 10th June 2024
  • Tuesday 11th June 2024
  • Monday 17th June 2024
  • Monday 17th June 2024
  • Tuesday 18th June 2024
  • Monday 24th June 2024
  • Monday 24th June 2024
  • Tuesday 25th June 2024

Back to All Events